2021 Valor Awars_284.JPG

32nd Annual Valor Awards

December 1, 2022 | 7:30 am - 9:30 am

Greater Richmond Convention Center

About the Valor Awards

The Annual Valor Awards is a signature regional event celebrating the selfless acts of our area’s First Responders. The awards honor local Law Enforcement Officers, Firefighters, and Emergency Services personnel who have performed exceptional acts of courage, putting themselves at risk and personal injury.

Now in its 32nd year, the Valor Awards ceremony provides the opportunity for the community to thank these brave men and women for their sacrifices and service. Truly a celebration for the Greater Richmond Region, nominees are submitted by EMS, Fire, and Police Chiefs from seven (7) local jurisdictions (Chesterfield, City of Richmond, Hanover, Henrico, Goochland, Powhatan, and Town of Ashland) as well as Richmond Ambulance Authority, University of Richmond Police, Virginia Commonwealth University Police, and Virginia State Police.


Date:       December 1, 2022

Time:       7:30 am - 9:30 am

Cost:         $0 First Responders

                  $45 Individual ticket

                  $450 Table of Ten

No upcoming events at the moment
Questions? Email Jenna Mosman by 

First Responders contact Jmosman@100clubrva.com to a register free of charge. You are our guests!  

Sponsors webpage110822.jpg
2021 Valor Awars_372.JPG
2021 Valor Awars_393.JPG
2021 Valor Awars_197.JPG
2021 Valor Awars_422.JPG